3 responses to “Happy birthday Frampton, you still rock!

  1. Christopher

    I feel like you do. It’s good to see you posting again. I especially enjoyed your Doleful Lions post. I’m all abuzz over Let’s break Bobby Beausoleil out of prison.
    I hope to see you at the Austin Psych Fest. If you are going drop me an email. I’ll buy you a beer.

  2. Thanks. I can’t wait to hear that album myself. Jonathan Scott tells me he’s got another album beyond that almost ready. He says it’s going to be harder. No telling what it will be like – he’s been posting death metal videos in Facebook!

    I would dearly love to go to Psych Fest, but I don’t think I can afford it. I am broke broke broke. Just paid $700 to fix the power steering on my pickup 😦

    I MIGHT be able to afford a $40 day ticket. When are you going? The whole shebang?

  3. Christopher

    Yup, the whole weekend. I’d love to meet ya. I can donate to your cause if you like, at least a few bucks. You might check the website and see if you can get a jounalist pass.

    If you pick one day it should be to see Tobacco.

Leave a Reply

